Share Price

Analyst coverage

Amec Foster Wheeler is followed by analysts at companies including those listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Amec Foster Wheeler’s performance made by analysts are theirs alone and do not represent any opinions, estimates or forecasts of Amec Foster Wheeler or its directors.

FirmAnalystEmail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch*       Fiona Maclean
Barclays Capital*Mick Pickupmick.pickup@barclayscapital.com
Canaccord GenuityAlex Brooksalex.brooks@canaccordgenuity.com
CitiMichael Alsfordmichael.alsford@citi.com
Credit Suisse Phil Lindsay phillip.lindsay@credit-suisse.com 
Deutsche Bank Jamie Maddock jamie.maddock@db.com 
Exane BNP ParibasJames Evans james.evans@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman SachsMaria-Laura Adurno maria-laura.adurno@gs.com
Investec Thomas Randsthomas.rands@investec.co.uk
Jefferies International Mark Wilson mark.wilson@jefferies.com 
JP Morgan Daniel Butcher daniel.butcher@jpmorgan.com 
Macquarie SecuritiesDavid Farrelldavid.farrell@macquarie.com
Mirabaud David Thomasdavid.thomas@mirabaud.co.uk 
Morgan StanleyRob Pulleynrobert.pulleyn@morganstanley.com
NumisJames Hubbardj.hubbard@numis.com
Raymond JamesJean-Pierre Dmirdjianjean-pierre.dmirdjian@raymondjames.com
RBCVictoria McCullochvictoria.mcculloch@rbccm.com
Redburn Michael Rae michael.rae@redburn.com 
Societe GeneraleGuillaume Delabyguillaume.delaby@sgcib.com
UBSAmy Wongamy-a.wong@ubs.com

* Act as corporate broker